Skip to content

Show you care… Don’t let cancer steal second base t-shirts

July 21, 2007

I finally figured out how to set up a PayPal account and list the shirts for sale online. I placed an ad on Craig’s List and on the Avon Message board. So far I have received 2 orders !

If you are interested in purchasing a shirt, simply check out the webpage I created.

I have to admit, I was not creative enough to come up with the saying. I saw someone wearing a similar shirt last year on the walk. It took me a while to figure out what it meant. I guess I am a little slow sometimes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

