Skip to content

Boston Avon Walk video posted on YouTube

May 31, 2008

I finally found time to put the photos into a video format. I received pictures from Peggy and Diane who were part of O’Malley’s Pub at Quick Stop B. I incorporated them in the video. This is one of the few Avon Walk videos where I actually make it in front of the camera. The crew at O’Malley’s Pub consisted of Jack and Midge O’Malley, Meaghan O’Malley, Joseph and Diane Mastal, Rasheeda Grant, Peggy Kazdan and your’s truly.

I left on Sunday before closing ceremonies in order to catch the train back to NY. Jack told me that I was in the video shown during closing ceremonies and that the Pub Crew cheered when they saw me. How cool is that ?!

Boston Avon Walk 2008

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

